Änderung der Einwahlnummer

(ab 01.04.2017: +49 3834 420 nnnn)

Aktuelle Sprechzeiten der Lehrkräfte

NameTelefon (03834...)E-Mail (...@uni-greifswald.de)Sprechzeit im Wintersemester 2018/2019
Corinna Altmann 420 3436 altmann Do 13.15-14, Ernst-Lohmeyer-Platz 3, R. 1.02
Dr. Birte Arendt 420 3440 arendt Sprechzeit: Do 14–15; Studienberatung: Do 15-16
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Klaus Birnstiel 420 3190 klaus.birnstiel Do 14-15
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Eva Blome 420 3190 eva.blome Sprechzeit / Studienberatung: Mi 9-10, Robert-Blum-Str. 13
Dr. Karin Cieslik 420 3439 cieslik Do 15-16
Heleen Döbler 420 3436 hdoebler Elternzeit
PD Dr. Irene Erfen 420 3436 erfen Sprechzeit: Di 14-15; Studienberatung: Di 15-16
Prof. Dr. Christina Gansel 420 3414 gnasel Sprechzeit: Do 12-30-14; Studienberatung: Mi 10-11
M.A. Pia Garbers 420 3416 piaanette.garbers Mi 13-14, Ernst-Lohmeyer-Platz 3, R. 1.02
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Antje Heine 420 3431 antje.heine Mi 10-11
M.A. Mirjam Herklotz 420 3410 mirjam.herklotz Sprechzeit: Fr 12-13 Uhr (Rubenowstraße 3), Mo 13:30-14:30 Uhr (Ernst-Lohmeyer-Platz 3), Studienberatung: Mi 10-11 Uhr (Rubenowstraße 3)
Dr. Jana Kiesendahl 420 3435 jana.kiesendahl Di 10-11
Dr. Marina Iakushevich 420 3417 marina.iakushevich Mi 9-10
Grit Jarmer 420 3412 grit.jarmer Di 12-13
M.A. Elias Kreuzmair 420 3422 elias.kreuzmair Di 16-17
Dr. Wenke Mückel 420 3422 wenke.mueckel Do 14.30-15.30
Dr. Pavla Schäfer 420 3493 pavla.schaefer Mo 16-17
Dr. des. Florian Schmid 420 3447 florian.schmid Mi 14-15, Domstr. 20 b, R. B.11
Dr. Monika Schneikart 420 3420 schneika Sprechzeit / Studienberatung: Di 14-16
Prof. Dr. Eckhard Schumacher 420 3421 eckhard.schumacher Mi 9-10
Michael Seyfarth 420 3447 michael.seyfarth Do 14-15
Anja Sieger 420 3441 anja.sieger Mo 9.30 – 10.30
Ulrike Stern 420 3421 ulrike.stern Mi 14-15
Prof. Dr. Monika Unzeitig 420 3438 unzeitig Mi 12-13
Dr. Heide Volkening 420 3419 heide.volkening Sprechzeit / Studienberatung: Di 14.15-15.15
PD Dr. Matthias Vollmer 420 3427 mvollmer Mi 14-15, Domstr. 14