Änderung der Einwahlnummer

(ab 01.04.2017: +49 3834 420 nnnn)

Aktuelle Sprechzeiten der Lehrkräfte

Name Telefon
(03834...)
Email
(...@uni-greifswald.de)
Sprechzeit Wintersemster 2017/18
M.A. Corina Altmann 420 3436 altmann /
Dr. Birte Arendt 420 3440 arendt Sprechzeit: Do 14-15, Studienberatung: Do 15-16
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Eva Blome 420 3190 eva.blome Sprechzeit + Studienberatung: Di 17–18
Dr. Karl-Heinz Borchardt 420 3409 borchard Studienberatung: Mi 10-11 Uhr, Sprechzeit: Mi 13-14 Uhr
Dr. Karin Cieslik 420 3439 kcieslik
M.A. Anne Diehr 420 3420 anne.diehr1 Di 13-14 Uhr
Heleen Döbler 420 3436 hdoebler Di 13.15-13.45 Uhr
PD Dr. Irene Erfen 420 3414 erfen Sprechzeit + Studienberatung: Di 14-15 Uhr
Prof. Dr. Christina Gansel 420 3416 gansel Sprechzeit: Do 12.30-14 Uhr; Studienberatung: Mi 10-11 Uhr
Pia Garbers 420 3431 piaanette.garbers Mi 13-14 Uhr
Prof. Dr. Antje Heine 420 3410 antje.heine Mi 10-11 Uhr
M.A. Mirjam Herklotz 420 3435 mirjam.herklotz Di 14-16 Uhr
Grit Jarmer 420 3412 grit.jarmer Mo 14-15 Uhr
Dr. Jana Kiesendahl 420 3427 jana.kiesendahl /
M.A. Elias Kreuzmair 420 3422 elias.kreuzmair Mi 8.30-9.30 Uhr
Dr. Wenke Mückel 420 3493 wenke.mueckel Do 14.30-15.30 Uhr
Dr. Agnieszka Putzier 420 3407 agnieszka.putzier Do 11–12 Uhr
Dr. des. Stefanie Retzlaff 420 3405 stephanie.retzlaff Mi 9-10 Uhr
M.A. Katja Racevicius 420 3436 katja.racevicius /
Dr. Pavla Schäfer 420 3420 pavla.schaefer Mo 16-17 Uhr
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schiewe 420 3417 jschiewe Sprechzeit + Studienberatung: Di 13-14 + Mi 10-11
M.A. Lars Schirrmeister 420 3409 schirrmeil Di 12-13 Uhr
Dr.des.Florian Schmid 420 3447 florian.schmid Mi 9-10 Uhr
Dr. Monika Schneikart 420 3441 schneika Sprechzeit: Do 14-15 Uhr; Studienberatung: Mi 16-18 Uhr
Prof. Dr. Eckhard Schumacher 420 3421 eckhard.schumacher Mi 9-10 Uhr
Anja Sieger 420 3419 anja.sieger Do 14-15 Uhr
Ulrike Stern 420 3427 ulrike.stern Mi 14-15 Uhr
Nina Suppus, M.A. 420 3494 nina.suppus /
Prof. Dr. Monika Unzeitig 420 3438 unzeitig 1. Vorlesungswoche: Mi 12-13 Uhr, ab 2. Vorlesungswoche: Do 13-14 Uhr
Dr. Heide Volkening 420 3495 heide.volkening Sprechzeit + Studienberatung: Mo 14-15 Uhr
PD Dr. Matthias Vollmer 420 3403 mvollmer Mi 14-15 Uhr
Dr. Gudrun Weiland 420 3441 gudrun.weiland Mo 13-14 Uhr